2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our Volunteer Parent Board of Directors plays an integral role in the overall operations and policies of the school. The Board’s responsibilities include communicating with parents and the community, developing school policy, creating special events, marketing the school, registration and enrollment for all our programs, hiring and evaluating the performance of the staff, implementing new initiatives, and ensuring the financial soundness of the school through such activities as budgeting and fundraising.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair: Laura Geiger chair@wcns.org

1st Vice Chair: Fleming Bartoszek 1stvicechair@wcns.org

3rd Vice Chair/Registrar/EE Registrar: Ryann Olson registrar@wcns.org

4th Vice Co-Chair/Development: Kate Schmitt benefits2@wcns.org

Treasurer: Melissa Shane treasurer@wcns.org

Secretary: Emmy Fogarty secretary@wcns.org

Public Relations: Aimee Eichelberger aimee.eichelberger@gmail.com

Special Events: Melissa Dahm mmdahm@gmail.com

Head Room Parent: Cristin Siegal cristin.siegel@gmail.com

 

JOIN OUR VOLUNTEER BOARD!

Email chair@wcns.org to express interest in open committee positions for the 2017-18 school year.

COMMITTEES

Development: Erin Lawler & Di Keen

Indoor/Outdoor Equipment: Devin Mc Cue

Library: Lorilin Meyer

Garden: Ari Holt

Senior Room Parent: Cristin Siegel cristin.siegel@gmail.com

Junior MWF Room Parent: Bridget Whisdosh bwhisdosh@gmail.com

Ready to Play Room Parent: Shari Nivasch sbnivasch@gmail.com

Creative: Jane Tomlinson

Newsletter: Mary Clare Cole

Special Events: Jordan Cavanaugh

Alliance for Early Childhood Liaison: Sarah Kelly