2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our Volunteer Parent Board of Directors plays an integral role in the overall operations and policies of the school. The Board’s responsibilities include communicating with parents and the community, developing school policy, creating special events, marketing the school, registration and enrollment for all our programs, hiring and evaluating the performance of the staff, implementing new initiatives, and ensuring the financial soundness of the school through such activities as budgeting and fundraising.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair: Laura Geiger chair@wcns.org

1st Vice Chair: Laura Keslosky 1stvicechair@wcns.org

2nd Vice Chair/New Family Liaison: Ryann Olson 2ndvicechair@wcns.org

3rd Vice Chair/Registrar/EE Registrar: Jill Antolini registrar@wcns.org

4th Vice Co-Chair/Benefits: Melissa Shane benefits1@wcns.org

4th Vice Co-Chair/Benefits: Cheryl Leahy benefits2@wcns.org

Treasurer: Cyndi Parr treasurer@wcns.org

Secretary: Emmy Fogarty secretary@wcns.org

 

JOIN OUR VOLUNTEER BOARD!

Click here to fill out a board interest form for the 2016-17 school year.

ADVISORY BOARD

Benefits: Cecilia Cannon staginbycc@gmail.com

Benefits: Alice Woodward alice_garnett@hotmail.com

Benefits: Fleming Bartoszek flemingbartoszek@gmail.com

Grocery Dollars: Debra Lu dkschmelzer@gmail.com

Newsletter: Mary Clare Cole wire@wcns.org

Public Relations: Aimee Eichelberger aimee.eichelberger@gmail.com

Head Room Parent: Danielle Hirsch dehirsch@gmail.com

Senior Room Parent: Jill Huebsch jillhuebsch@gmail.com

Junior MWF Room Parent: Cristin Siegel cristin.siegel@gmail.com

Ready to Play Room Parent: Bridget Whisdosh bwhisdosh@gmail.com

Parent Tot Room Parent: Shari Nivasch sbnivasch@gmail.com

KEE Room Parent: Mandy Gibbons mandygibbons1@gmail.com

Special Events: Kate Schmitt katebschmitt@gmail.com

Special Events: Melissa Dahm mmdahm@gmail.com

Website: Jane Tomlinson webmaster@wcns.org

Indoor/Outdoor Equipment: Robin Stark robin.stark@yahoo.com